The Board

The Courtyard Board

Name: Dr Roger Morgan
Job Description: Chairman

Name: Mr Michael Sharp
Job Description: Vice Chairman

Name: Ms Stephanie Allen
Job Description: Board Member

Name: Mrs Joanna Cobb
Job Description: Board Member

Name: Ms Polly Ernest
Job Description: Board Member

Name: Mr Chris Green
Job Description: Board Member

Name: Mr Richard Heatly
Job Description:
Board Member

Name: Mr Steve Liddle
Job Description:
Board Member

Name: Mr Tom McEwen
Job Description: Board Member 

Name: Mrs Alison Palfrey
Job Description:
Board Member

Name: Mrs Lisa Weaver
Job Description: Board Member

 

Observers

Name: Ms Alison Vermee
Arts Council England (West Midlands)

Name: Mr Mick Ligema
Herefordshire Council

Name: Phillip Pearcy
Staff Representative
Email Addressphillip.pearcy@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Cllr Barry Durkin
Herefordshire Council

Name: Cllr Anthony Powers
Herefordshire Council

 

In Attendance

Name: Mr Alex Green
Job Description: General Manager
Emailalex.green@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Mr Ian Archer
Job Description: Chief Executive
Emailian.archer@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Mrs Mel Langford
Job Description: Administrator & PA to the Chief Executive (minute secretary)
Emailmel.langford@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Mrs Sally Hodge
Job Description: Head of Finance
Email: sally.hodge@courtyard.org.uk 

Name: Mr Curtis Fulcher
Job Description: Head of Communications
Emailcurtis.fulcher@courtyard.org.uk