Skip to content.
1917

1917 (15)

Cinema
Monday 27 January 2020 To Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 27/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

14:30

Buy

Monday 27/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:45

Buy

Tuesday 28/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:00

Buy

Tuesday 28/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

17:15

Buy

Tuesday 28/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:30

Buy

Wednesday 29/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:15

Buy

Wednesday 29/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

17:15

Buy

Wednesday 29/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:45

Buy

Thursday 30/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

14:30

Buy

Thursday 30/01/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:30

Buy

Friday 07/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:00

Buy

Monday 10/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

17:30

Buy

Tuesday 11/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:00

Buy

Tuesday 11/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:45

Buy

Wednesday 12/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:00

Buy

Wednesday 12/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

14:30

Buy

Wednesday 12/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:30

Buy

Thursday 13/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:00

Buy

Thursday 13/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:30

Buy

Friday 14/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:45

Buy

Saturday 15/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

17:30

Buy

Monday 17/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

14:30

Buy

Tuesday 18/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:00

Buy

Saturday 22/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

19:45

Buy

Monday 24/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

11:00

Buy

Monday 24/02/2020

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

14:30

Buy
Director: Sam Mendes
Starring: Andrew Scott, Colin Firth, Richard Madden, Mark Strong, Benedict Cumberbatch
Duration: 112 minutes

Filmed and edited to appear as one single long take that takes place in real time, two young British privates during the First World War are given an impossible mission: deliver a message deep in enemy territory that will stop 1,600 men, and one of the soldier’s brothers, from walking straight into a deadly trap.

Add to Favourites