Skip to content.
Background Banner
Beauty & The Beast 25 November 22 - 7 January 23

Beauty and The Beast

Pantomime
Children's & Family
Theatre
Friday 25 November 2022 To Saturday 7 January 2023

Friday 25/11/2022

19:00

Buy

Saturday 26/11/2022

14:00

Buy

Saturday 26/11/2022

19:00

Buy

Sunday 27/11/2022

14:00

Buy

Sunday 27/11/2022

18:30

Buy

Wednesday 30/11/2022

13:00

Buy

Wednesday 30/11/2022

19:00

Buy

Thursday 01/12/2022

13:00

Buy

Thursday 01/12/2022

19:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Friday 02/12/2022

13:00

Buy

Friday 02/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Saturday 03/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Saturday 03/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Sunday 04/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Sunday 04/12/2022

18:30

Buy

Tuesday 06/12/2022

10:00

Buy

Tuesday 06/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Wednesday 07/12/2022

10:00

Buy

Wednesday 07/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Thursday 08/12/2022

13:00

Buy

Thursday 08/12/2022

18:30

Buy

Friday 09/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Friday 09/12/2022

20:00

Buy

Saturday 10/12/2022

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Description Available

14:00

Buy

Saturday 10/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Sunday 11/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Sunday 11/12/2022

This event has special accessibility features.

British Sign Language Performance

18:30

Buy

Tuesday 13/12/2022

10:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Tuesday 13/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Wednesday 14/12/2022

10:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 14/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Thursday 15/12/2022

10:00

Buy

Thursday 15/12/2022

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Friday 16/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Friday 16/12/2022

20:00

Buy

Saturday 17/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Saturday 17/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Sunday 18/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Sunday 18/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Tuesday 20/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Tuesday 20/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Wednesday 21/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Wednesday 21/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Thursday 22/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Thursday 22/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Friday 23/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Friday 23/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Saturday 24/12/2022

10:30

Buy

Saturday 24/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Monday 26/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Monday 26/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Tuesday 27/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Tuesday 27/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Wednesday 28/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Wednesday 28/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Thursday 29/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Thursday 29/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Friday 30/12/2022

14:00

Buy

Friday 30/12/2022

19:00

Buy

Saturday 31/12/2022

13:00

Buy

Saturday 31/12/2022

17:00

Buy

Monday 02/01/2023

15:00

Buy

Tuesday 03/01/2023

18:30

Buy

Wednesday 04/01/2023

13:00

Buy

Wednesday 04/01/2023

18:30

Buy

Thursday 05/01/2023

13:00

Buy

Thursday 05/01/2023

18:30

Buy

Friday 06/01/2023

14:00

Buy

Friday 06/01/2023

20:00

Buy

Saturday 07/01/2023

14:00

Buy

Saturday 07/01/2023

19:00

Buy
Duration: 140 minutes

Be our guest at Hereford’s biggest family pantomime… The Courtyard is back with a BEAST of a show!

The stage is set for magic and monstrous fun, as this famous fairy tale is brought to life.

After Beauty finds herself imprisoned by a mysterious beast in an enchanted castle, there is little hope that our heroine will ever be reunited with her devoted father.

But unbeknown to her, the beast is secretly a handsome prince under an evil curse. Only by changing his selfish ways and finding true love can he ever hope to break the spell.

Will the Beast learn his lesson before the last rose petal falls? Will Beauty ever get back home? There’s only one way to find out!

Packed with colourful characters, glittering costumes, magnificent musical numbers and plenty of panto humour, Beauty and the Beast is the traditional family pantomime that will leave you spellbound!

Add to Favourites