Skip to content.
H art

h.Art Present: Herefordshire Open and Young Open Exhibition 2019

Visual Art
Monday 16 September 2019 To Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 16/09/2019

20:00

Tuesday 17/09/2019

20:00

Wednesday 18/09/2019

20:00

Thursday 19/09/2019

20:00

Friday 20/09/2019

20:00

Saturday 21/09/2019

20:00

Monday 23/09/2019

20:00

Tuesday 24/09/2019

20:00

Wednesday 25/09/2019

20:00

Thursday 26/09/2019

20:00

Friday 27/09/2019

20:00

Saturday 28/09/2019

20:00

Monday 30/09/2019

20:00

Tuesday 01/10/2019

20:00

Wednesday 02/10/2019

20:00

Thursday 03/10/2019

20:00

Friday 04/10/2019

20:00

Saturday 05/10/2019

20:00

EXHIBITION – THE COURTYARD GALLERY

Herefordshire Open & Young Open 2019 will mark the start of h.Art (Herefordshire Art Week). Featuring local artists’ work, it will showcase the varied creative output from within the county as well as h.Art participating venues.

The exhibition is being organised by members of Framework Herefordshire, a support network for emerging artists living, working or studying in the county.

Add to Favourites