UTC2021-09-20 09:27:02am
No Time To Die (12A) - The Courtyard Skip to content.
No Time To Die 1024×600

No Time To Die (12A)

Cinema
Friday 8 October 2021 To Thursday 21 October 2021

Friday 08/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Friday 08/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Saturday 09/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Saturday 09/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Monday 11/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Monday 11/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Tuesday 12/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Tuesday 12/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Wednesday 13/10/2021

11:00

Buy

Wednesday 13/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Wednesday 13/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Thursday 14/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Thursday 14/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Friday 15/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Friday 15/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Saturday 16/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Saturday 16/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Monday 18/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Monday 18/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Tuesday 19/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Tuesday 19/10/2021

19:30

Buy

Wednesday 20/10/2021

11:00

Buy

Wednesday 20/10/2021

14:00

Buy

Thursday 21/10/2021

11:00

Buy

Thursday 21/10/2021

14:30

Buy

Thursday 21/10/2021

19:30

Buy
Director: Cary Joji Fukunaga
Starring: Daniel Craig, Ana de Armas, Rami Malek
Duration: 163 minutes

The final outing for Daniel Craig as James Bond, and the 25th movie in the record-breaking franchise. In No Time To Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Socially Distanced Screenings:

Monday 11 October 2021 2.30pm

Wednesday 13 October 2021 7.30pm

Saturday 16 October 2021 2.30pm

Tuesday 19 October 2021 7.30pm

Add to Favourites

No Time To Die Trailer