Skip to content.

Pentabus Young Writers’ Festival Present: Into the Unknown

Event has passed.
Duration: 80 minutes

There could be chaos. Or everything could remain the same.
No one really knows.
So tell me, where do we go from here?
Join us for Pentabus Young Writers’ Festival which showcases the freshest and most exciting new stories from local young writers.

Into the Unknown has been written by Pentabus Theatre Company’s Young Writers – Tegan Askey, Calum Beardmore, Josh Cropper, Mark Gillespie, George Goodwin, Gabrielle Grant, Zia Holloway, Rees Matthews, Arman Miah, Fin Pardoe, Emma Robinson, Harry Rolls, Sam Townley Evans, Ellie Wallwork and Charlotte Vince.
Pentabus is the nation’s rural theatre company, touring the country telling stories with local impact and national resonance. The Young Writers Group is an initiative for writers aged 16-26 from rural areas – find out more at

‘The excellent touring company Pentabus’ The Guardian

Pentabus Young Writers is supported by the Arts Council, The Haystack Trust, The Herefordshire Community Foundation and the Elmley Foundation

Add to Favourites