Skip to content.
The Courtyard Hereford - Playing Together

Playing Together

Classes & Workshops
Tuesday 29 January 2019 To Tuesday 9 April 2019

Tuesday 29/01/2019

10:30

Tuesday 05/02/2019

10:30

Tuesday 12/02/2019

10:30

Tuesday 26/02/2019

10:30

Tuesday 05/03/2019

10:30

Tuesday 12/03/2019

10:30

Tuesday 19/03/2019

10:30

Tuesday 26/03/2019

10:30

Tuesday 02/04/2019

10:30

Tuesday 09/04/2019

10:30

Duration: 150 minutes

Term starts: 15 January
Term ends: 09 April
No Session: 19 February

This lively creative session supports participants to communicate through play
activities, including music, movement, sand,
puppets and visual arts. Come along to
experience the joy of playing together!
The session starts with a cup of tea and
chance to arrive gently before getting
into full swing at 11am.

Add to Favourites