Skip to content.
Background Banner
An illustration of Snow White holding a red apple next to the queen in front of a magic mirror

Snow White

Theatre
Saturday 3 December 2022 To Saturday 31 December 2022

Saturday 03/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Saturday 03/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Monday 05/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Monday 05/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Tuesday 06/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Tuesday 06/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Wednesday 07/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Wednesday 07/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Thursday 08/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Thursday 08/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Friday 09/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Friday 09/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Saturday 10/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Monday 12/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Monday 12/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Tuesday 13/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Tuesday 13/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Wednesday 14/12/2022

09:30

Contact Box Office for Returns

Wednesday 14/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Thursday 15/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Thursday 15/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Friday 16/12/2022

09:30

Buy

Friday 16/12/2022

13:30

Buy

Saturday 17/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Saturday 17/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Monday 19/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Monday 19/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Tuesday 20/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Tuesday 20/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Wednesday 21/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Wednesday 21/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Thursday 22/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Thursday 22/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Friday 23/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Friday 23/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Saturday 24/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Saturday 24/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Monday 26/12/2022

14:30

Buy

Tuesday 27/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Wednesday 28/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Thursday 29/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Friday 30/12/2022

11:00

Buy

Saturday 31/12/2022

11:00

Buy
Duration: 55 minutes

“Mirror Mirror on the wall… who is the fairest of them all…?”
Find out in this enchanting retelling of the classic fairy tale as Snow White discovers that with friendship and a song in your heart, you can overcome all obstacles.

Written by Nick Lane and Directed by David Durant, the beloved story of Snow White is brought to life with a few fun twists, full of creative storytelling, original songs, interactive puppetry and lots of humour!

So join us for another enchanting Family Christmas show and get to know Snow White in this reworking of a classic story, created especially for little ones. A magical and accessible Christmas show full of family fun, perfect for children aged 7 & under and their grown ups.

 

*Courtyard Family Saturdays include free pre-activity from 10.30am

Add to Favourites