Skip to content.
Snow-White-945×395

Snow White

Children's & Family
Saturday 8 December 2018 To Monday 31 December 2018

Saturday 08/12/2018

16:30

Monday 10/12/2018

11:30

Wednesday 12/12/2018

11:30

Friday 14/12/2018

11:30

Saturday 15/12/2018

16:30

Tuesday 18/12/2018

11:30

Wednesday 19/12/2018

11:30

Monday 31/12/2018

14:30

Saturday 08/12/2018

11:00

Buy

Saturday 08/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Monday 10/12/2018

09:30

Buy

Monday 10/12/2018

13:30

Contact Box Office for Returns

Tuesday 11/12/2018

09:30

Buy

Tuesday 11/12/2018

11:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Tuesday 11/12/2018

13:30

Buy

Wednesday 12/12/2018

09:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 12/12/2018

13:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Thursday 13/12/2018

09:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Thursday 13/12/2018

11:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Thursday 13/12/2018

13:30

Contact Box Office for Returns

Friday 14/12/2018

09:30

Buy

Friday 14/12/2018

13:30

Buy

Saturday 15/12/2018

11:00

Buy

Saturday 15/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Monday 17/12/2018

09:30

Contact Box Office for Returns

Monday 17/12/2018

11:30

Buy

Monday 17/12/2018

13:30

Buy

Tuesday 18/12/2018

09:30

Contact Box Office for Returns

Tuesday 18/12/2018

13:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 19/12/2018

09:30

Buy

Wednesday 19/12/2018

13:30

Buy

Thursday 20/12/2018

09:30

Buy

Thursday 20/12/2018

11:30

Buy

Thursday 20/12/2018

13:30

Buy

Friday 21/12/2018

11:00

Buy

Friday 21/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Saturday 22/12/2018

11:00

Buy

Saturday 22/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Monday 24/12/2018

11:00

Buy

Monday 24/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Wednesday 26/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Thursday 27/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Friday 28/12/2018

11:00

Buy

Friday 28/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Saturday 29/12/2018

11:00

Buy

Saturday 29/12/2018

14:30

Buy

Monday 31/12/2018

11:00

Buy
Duration: 60 minutes

Mirror Mirror on the wall… who is the fairest of them all?

Find out in this magical retelling of the classic fairy tale as Snow White discovers that with friendship and a song in your heart you can overcome all obstacles.

So join us for another magical Courtyard Christmas Family show and get to know Snow White, without her seven dwarfs!

Perfect for children too little for panto (under 7s)

Courtyard Family Saturdays – Saturday 11am performances. Free festive pre-Activities from 10.30am.

Saturday 8 December – Make a cardboard mirror

Saturday 15 December – Dwarf beards

Saturday 22 December – Make an evil Queen’s crown

Saturday 29 December – Tube roll dwarves

Add to Favourites
Sponsored by