Skip to content.
Background Banner
A girl stood at an easel, drawing a bird with its wings spread out

Where The Crawdads Sing (15)

Cinema
Friday 12 August 2022 To Tuesday 30 August 2022

Friday 12/08/2022

11:00

Buy

Friday 12/08/2022

19:30

Buy

Saturday 13/08/2022

19:30

Buy

Monday 15/08/2022

14:30

Buy

Monday 15/08/2022

19:30

Buy

Tuesday 16/08/2022

11:00

Buy

Tuesday 16/08/2022

19:30

Buy

Wednesday 17/08/2022

14:30

Buy

Thursday 18/08/2022

11:00

Buy

Monday 22/08/2022

14:30

Buy

Wednesday 24/08/2022

14:30

Buy

Tuesday 30/08/2022

This event has special accessibility features.

Subtitled

19:30

Buy
Director: Olivia Newman
Starring: Daisy Edgar-Jones, Taylor John Smith
Duration: 130 minutes

With 12 Million copies sold worldwide, Delia Owens’ best-selling novel is making it’s way to big screen starring Daisy Edgar-Jones (Normal People). Abandoned as a girl, Kya raised herself in the dangerous marshlands of North Carolina. For years, rumors of the marsh girl haunted Barkley Cove, isolating the sharp and resilient Kya from her community. Drawn to two young men from town, she opens herself to a new and startling world. However, when one of them is found dead, Kya immediately becomes the main suspect. As the case unfolds, the verdict as to what happened becomes increasingly unclear, threatening to reveal many secrets.

Add to Favourites