Skip to content.
The Board

The Board

The Courtyard Board

Mrs Alison Palfrey (Board Member)

Mr Bruce Freeman (Board Member)

Dr Catherine Chima-Okereke (Board Member)

Mr Chris Green (Board Member)

Mrs Joanna Cobb (Board Member)

Mr Michael Sharp (Vice Chairman)

Dr Roger Morgan (Chairman)

Ms Stephanie Allen (Board Member)

Mr Steve Liddle (Board Member)

Mr Tom McEwen (Board Member)


Observers

Name: Ms Alison Vermee
Arts Council England (West Midlands)

Name: Katie Owen
Staff Representative
Email Addresskatie.owen@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Fletcher Garrard
Youth Theatre Representative


In Attendance

Name: Mr Matt Coles (Commercial Manager)
Emailmatt.coles@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Mr Ian Archer (Chief Executive & Artistic Director)
Emailian.archer@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Mrs Mel Langford – minute secretary (Administrator & PA to the Chief Executive)
Emailmel.langford@courtyard.org.uk

Name: Mrs Sally Hodge (Head of Finance)
Email: sally.hodge@courtyard.org.uk 

The Board positions are time limited and the Board would welcome interest from potential new Directors. If you’re interested in joining The Courtyard Board, in the first instance, please email the Chairman at chairman@courtyard.org.uk.