Skip to content.
Background Banner
The Courtyard Board

The Courtyard Board

The Courtyard Board is made up of passionate members of Herefordshire’s community, businesses and creative arts industry.

The Courtyard Board

Mrs Alison Palfrey (Board Member)

Mr Bruce Freeman (Board Member)

Dr Catherine Chima-Okereke (Board Member)

Mr David Fowler (Board Member)

Mrs Joanna Cobb (Chairman)

Ms Stephanie Allen (Board Member)

Mr Steve Liddle (Deputy Chairman)


Observers

Name: Ms Alison Vermee
Arts Council England (West Midlands)

Name: Olle Grove
Staff Representative
Email Address: oliver.grove@courtyard.org.uk


In Attendance

Mr Ian Archer (Chief Executive & Artistic Director)
Ian.archer@courtyard.org.uk

David Durant (Associate Director)
David.durant@courtyard.org.uk

Mrs Sally Hodge (Head of Finance)
Sally.hodge@courtyard.org.uk 

Mrs Mel Langford – minute secretary (Administrator & PA to the Chief Executive)
Mel.langford@courtyard.org.uk

Phil Pearcy (Operations Manager)
Phillip.pearcy@courtyard.org.uk

Jessica Prosser (Head of Marketing & Sales)
Jessica.prosser@courtyard.org.uk

The Courtyard is currently seeking new members to join its thriving Board. If you are interested in finding out more and possibly being considered for Board membership, please go to the careers page where you will find the advert and application pack.