Skip to content.
Peter-Pan-945×395

Peter Pan

Pantomime
Saturday 15 December 2018 To Saturday 12 January 2019

Saturday 15/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Saturday 15/12/2018

This event has special accessibility features.

Audio Descriptive

19:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Sunday 16/12/2018

This event has special accessibility features.

British Sign Language

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Sunday 16/12/2018

18:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Monday 17/12/2018

10:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Monday 17/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 19/12/2018

10:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 19/12/2018

14:00

Buy

Thursday 20/12/2018

10:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Thursday 20/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Friday 21/12/2018

13:00

Buy

Friday 21/12/2018

20:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Saturday 22/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Saturday 22/12/2018

19:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Sunday 23/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Sunday 23/12/2018

19:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Monday 24/12/2018

10:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Monday 24/12/2018

14:30

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 26/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 26/12/2018

19:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Thursday 27/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Thursday 27/12/2018

19:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Friday 28/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Friday 28/12/2018

19:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Saturday 29/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Saturday 29/12/2018

19:00

Buy

Sunday 30/12/2018

14:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Sunday 30/12/2018

19:00

Buy

Monday 31/12/2018

13:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Monday 31/12/2018

17:00

Buy

Wednesday 02/01/2019

14:00

Buy

Wednesday 02/01/2019

19:00

Buy

Thursday 03/01/2019

14:00

Buy

Thursday 03/01/2019

19:00

Buy

Friday 04/01/2019

14:00

Buy

Friday 04/01/2019

19:00

Buy

Saturday 05/01/2019

14:00

Buy

Saturday 05/01/2019

19:00

Buy

Sunday 06/01/2019

14:00

Buy

Sunday 06/01/2019

18:30

Buy

Monday 07/01/2019

15:00

Buy
Last few tickets remaining!

Wednesday 09/01/2019

19:00

Buy

Thursday 10/01/2019

14:00

Buy

Thursday 10/01/2019

20:00

Buy

Friday 11/01/2019

13:00

Buy

Friday 11/01/2019

19:00

Buy

Saturday 12/01/2019

14:00

Buy

Saturday 12/01/2019

19:00

Buy
Duration: 150 minutes

The Courtyard’s annual panto is back and this time, for the first time ever, it’s…. PETER PAN!

Peter Pan entices the three Darling children to his home in Neverland with the promise of magic and adventures. Meanwhile, young Smee has joined the pirate crew against the wishes of his over-protective Mum, Dede Smee, who follows him to Neverland to make sure he always wears his vest and doesn’t get up to any mischief.

Add to the mix a naughty Tinkerbell, who tries to cause havoc whenever she can, a Hook-hungry crocodile, singing mermaids, flying, magic, song and dance and plenty of laughs.

Will Peter be able to defeat the wicked Captain Hook? Will the Darling children ever get home? Will Ms Smee be able to prevent her pirate son turning into a bad ‘un?  Fly with us to Neverland and join in the adventures – second to the right, and straight on till morning.

Adapted from the original by J.M Barrie and by arrangement with Great Ormond Street Hospital and Samuel French Ltd. £1 per ticket goes to GOSH.

Audio Described performance –  Saturday 15 December, 7pm
Signed (BSL) performance – Sunday 16 December, 2pm 
Relaxed Performance –  Monday 7 January, 10.30am 
Dementia Friendly Performance – Wednesday 9 January, 2pm 

Adult Nights – Friday 7, Thursday 13, Friday 21 December & Thursday 10 January – 8pm

Add to Favourites
Sponsored by